Ninja Gaiden Trilogy part I: Ninja Gaiden

ng1

The very first Ninja Gaiden was released 1989 on the NES system. I was only one year old at the time, so it took me some time before I got to test it. But boy was it good when I did!

For those of you who hasn´t played any of the NES Ninja Gaiden, it is a bit similar to the Mega Man series and Castlevania. You run and jump in order to out smart enemies. You slash them with your awesome katana sword or kill them with items you find in lampoons (like in Castlevania). In the end of each act there is a boss waiting for you aswell.

Ninja Gaiden is a great game and I would just pick this trilogy pack up just because of the first game!


The first game staring Ryu Hayabusa in the Ninja Gaiden series!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0