Quick Update

There has been some serious inactivity on this blog for some days now, so I thought I would share a quick update for all of you (so you know that I'm alive)!

I will give you some reasons why there has been no updates for a while. The first one is work and christmas, because I have worked the ENTIRE christmas (which sucks, by the way), and when I finally have had some free time, my energy has been put elsewhere which comes to the second big reason: Borderlands. That game has just blown my mind, it's the game of the year in my opinion!

If you haven't noticed I've started a Gameboy blog which can be found here: http://gbgameplay.blogg.se/ !

Stay tuned for more Gameplay by Lord_Brunskog! The videos WILL come soon, I promise!

//Lord_B.

bl
Borderlands...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0