The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past

zalltp

This is the 100th episode of Gameplay by Lord_Brunskog and the game who gets the honour is The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past!

Zelda for the Super Nintendo is one of those games I grew up with. I remember watching my older brother playing it, and then erasing his save file (this was back in the day when I couldn´t read english). Lots of cursing was ment to happen for this heartless act.

I used to know every in and out of the good and the dark world in this game, but it was a long time ago since I played this game. That kind of shows in this video.

A fun thing I didn´t remember in this game is the awesome animation when you bump an enemy in to a pit, that´s hillarious!


The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past is still a great game after all these years...

Kommentarer
Postat av: DCUnited4

Definite classic, saved a great one for 100



Hey brunskog unblock me so I can subscribe to you on YouTube

2009-06-14 @ 19:34:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0