Parodius Non-sense Fantasy

pnsf

I've currently been buzy with work and Forza 3, so there has been some major amount of update lacking! I finally got around to the problem, and here it is: Parodius Non-sense Fantasy!

If you recall my Darius Twin video, I totally suck at side scrolling shoot em ups (or shmups). I found Parodius a bit easier than Darius Twin, but the video didn't get that much longer. I've allways had a hard time trying to survive in these kind of games, but I can understand why people can get stuck and obsessed with them!

Parodius Non-sense Fantasy is a good looking game, check it out if you like!


Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's a penguin!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0