Arkanoid - Doh It Again

adig

I have allways liked block breaking games. Block Breaker Deluxe and Brick Breaker are some of the games I need to have on my mobilephone and therefor I was very glad to see Arkanoid beeing reviwed by The Classic Game Room on youtube. The moment I saw that review I wanted this game badly.

The Arkanoid series must be the very definition of great block breaking games. Great visuals, great sound effects and maybe one of the best intros ever made for a Super Nintendo game! Who doesn´t like Easter Island heads?

I strongly recommend you to try this game out, it´s a classic!


Arkanoid - Doh it again is one of the best block breaker games ever made.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0