Super Uno

su

I have very fond memories of Uno when I was a kid in it´s original card form. We used to play this on rainy days in the summer when my family went camping with my cousins. Good times.

Super Uno for the Super Famicom is a great game! You can play against 6 CPU opponents, I don´t know how many human players you can play against though. The gameplay is solid Uno as you remember it, with a few variations of rules (I can´t read japanese, so I don´t know what rules I'm playing with!). The graphics are good with some great anime animated players and the music isn´t bad at all.

If you like Uno, this Super Famicom version is worth a try!


UNO!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0