Ghoul Patrol

gp

Zombie's Ate My Neighbours
is one of my all time favorite games on the Super Nintendo, Ghoul Patrol is'nt. Let me tell you why.

For starters: Ghoul Patrol doesn't feature any zombies nor a water gun or cola granades! Come on! Those were the awesomest things about Zombie's Ate My Neighbours! The enemies in Ghoul Patrol isn't that interesting either, I mean how can flying books compare with sinister laughing axe dolls? The graphics is ok, but I really miss the old soundtrack and the cool guns. And the fat guy in the swimming pool...

Stick with Zombies Ate My Neighbours, it's got way more gaming value...


Books ain't as fun as zombies...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0